Italian students involved in the project

ALBE STEINER school, Turin 

           Students involved in the project 

 

This year there are 4 classes involved in the Comenius project at Albe Steiner school for a total of 18 students. Three of them belong to the Albe Steiner main branch and the others belong to the “succursale” (situated in the south-west of the city). The classes involved are 3G, 4G, 4F and 4C. Here is the list of work groups we joined. There are one or more contact students for each group (see email addresses)

 

Photography – video shootings

Dino Massarenti     massarenti.dino@yahoo.it

Andrea Vincelli     andreavincelli1g@libero.it

Serena Pisano     nena_8@live.it

Alex Iosub     alexiosub.gd@gmail.com

Sharon Carbone     carbone.sharon@hotmail.it

Denise Iemma     denise.iemma95@libero.it

Nildo Morabito

Website

Igor Astolfi            painbyte91@gmail.com

Aleandro Madia              madia.aleandro@gmail.com

Rigel Giordanengo              snupdoog@hotmail.it

Wall magazines

Daniel Previatello danielpreviatello@gmail.com

Umberto Calvano

Giulia Scialò giulia.scial@gmail.com

Jessica Innocenzo

Noemi Federico               federico.noemi@gmail.it

Marco Guazzo              marco.guazzo@hotmail.it

Eco survey

Ilenya Di Leo           yly.noise@gmail.com

Giulia Scialò             giulia.scial@gmail.com

Sharon Carbone            carbone.sharon@hotmail.it

Nicholas del Corso             nicholasdelcorso1g@libero.it

Denise Iemma             iemma.denise@gmail.com

Minutes of meetings and reports of visits

Elisa Pignata elisa.pignata@gmail.com

Martina Gallucci   martina.fmgroup.it@gmail.com

Aaron Reyes                  aaron_reyes2793@yahoo.it

Nicholas del Corso             nicholasdelcorso1g@libero.it

Silvia Perotto              silviaperotto1g@libero.it

Franςois Bona               nirvhin@gmail.com

Monitoring the project

Sharon Carbone               carbone.sharon@hotmail.it

Denise Iemma              iemma.denise@gmail.com

Eco webquest

Dino Massarenti           dino@yahoo.it

Silvia Perotto               silviaperotto1g@libero.it

Franςois Bona                 nirvhin@gmail.com

 

We are already enjoying the project and can't wait to meet you during the workshop!

See you soon then!!

 

 

AttachmentSize
_DSC0021.JPG61.95 KB
_DSC0033.JPG65.95 KB
_DSC0037.JPG63.16 KB
_DSC0039.JPG60.92 KB
_DSC0049.JPG62.67 KB